Rock Creek Florist
Shop
LOCAL: (931) 779-6337
0
Buy Flowers Direct From Your Local Full Service Florist!
Customer Reviews
Rock Creek Florist
Local Coalmont, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jul 21, 2022
Name: Tammy R

State/Province:TN

You lady’s did a fabulous job on short notice on the deer hunter’s spray for the Hollis family. We all loved it and will definitely use y’all again. Thank you lady’s so so much.
Date: Jun 15, 2022
Name: James E

State/Province:FL

Great Service , Used you the year before & will again next year if things stay like they are
Date: May 17, 2022
Name: Bonnie M

State/Province:TN

Excellent service. Wind chimes were beautiful and exactly what we ordered. Thank you.
Date: Apr 27, 2022
Name: Brenda G

State/Province:FL

It was a surprise for my daughter. It was beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: Mar 14, 2022
Name: Anita W

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 13, 2022
Name: Anita W

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement! Very pleased!
Date: Dec 17, 2021
Name: Diana W

State/Province:AL

The flowers were really beautiful.
Date: Dec 09, 2021
Name: Melissa S

State/Province:TN

Ordered online for my daddy’s funeral. The flowers exceeded my expectations and were perfectly gorgeous! So easy and fast friendly service! Highly recommend!!!
Date: Oct 13, 2021
Name: Lane B

State/Province:TX

Great job...highly recommend
Date: Aug 06, 2021
Name: Bonnie M

State/Province:TN

I recently ordered online an arrangement for my aunt’s funeral. It was absolutely beautiful. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name: James E

State/Province:FL

Everything went perfect & right after delivery I got my phone call
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Shelley T

State/Province:TN

I have ordered twice once for my Aunts Funeral and once for Mother’s Day. Both arrangements were beautiful! I would recommend Rock Creek Florist!
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name: Judy W

State/Province:TX

Last night i ordered online for a quick delivery today for my cousin's funeral scheduled for tomorrow. I followed up by phone today before noon and spoke with Sharon who advised that she had arranged the flowers and had already been delivered to the funeral home. Sharon was very kind and beautifully described the arrangement. Its good to know a local florist that you can count on in these times.
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name: Stephanie B

State/Province:TN

Excellent customer service each and every time!